О нас

The Appliances Reviews — специализированный информационно-аналитический сайт с подробными обзорами телевизоров, проекторов, смартфонов, планшетов, бытовой и кухонной техники, и т. д. Сайт отвечает на часто задаваемые вопросы о бытовой технике и предоставляет информацию о современных решениях в этой сфере. Мы работаем для наших читателей с 2017 года.

Любая информация, которую содержит веб-сайт Appliances Reviews, может быть изменена без предварительного уведомления. Все названия компаний, их продуктов и логотипы являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками соответствующих компаний.
Сайт The Appliances Reviews был создан и развивается с целью предоставить нашим читателям возможность получить максимально полезную, полную и непредвзятую информацию о телевизорах, проекторах, смартфонах, планшетах, бытовой и кухонной технике, и т.д
Охватить всю информацию по этой теме просто невозможно и мы не ставим такую цель. В подборке информации, бесспорно, присутствует наше субъективное мнение, но основным фактором, влияющим на наше мнение в роли редакции сайта являются интересы наших читателей.

Права на содержимое сайта

Авторские права на все материалы, размещенные на сайте The Appliances Reviews, принадлежат сайту The Appliances Reviews.
Статьи авторов (содержащие имя и фамилию авторов), опубликованные на веб-сайте The Appliances Reviews, являются собственностью The Appliances Reviews. Все публикуемые статьи написаны штатными авторами сайта The Appliances Reviews, по заказу сайта, или предлагаются к публикации в готовом виде. Авторские права на статьи, опубликованные на веб-сайте The Appliances Reviews, всегда принадлежат авторам статей.
Авторы статей имеют право опубликовать свои статьи на своем сайте или в других масс-медиа после согласования с редакцией сайта The Appliances Reviews.
Если в статье, опубликованной на веб-сайте The Appliances Reviews, не указан автор, эта статья была создана группой авторов веб-сайта The Appliances Reviews и является собственностью веб-сайта.
Запрещается копирование любых материалов с сайта The Appliances Reviews, кроме как для личного использования (читатели сайта The Appliances Reviews могут сохранять копии статей на локальный диск. Размещение копий материалов в локальных и других сетях не допускается). Условия цитирования материалов сайта представлены ниже.

Смежные права собственности

Редакция сайта считает, что при упоминании производителей рассматриваемой нами продукции целесообразно размещать графические изображения, соответствующие контексту рядом с соответствующим текстом. Если владельцы этих материалов не согласны и хотели бы удалить графические материалы или ссылки на сайты своих компаний с наших веб-страниц, они могут отправить письмо в редакцию сайта: webmaster@theappliancesreviews.com и мы выполним это пожелание в разумные сроки.

Зеркалирование веб-сайта The Appliances Reviews

Сайт Appliances Reviews запрещает полное или частичное зеркалирование материалов сайта в Интернете.

Editorial team

Kirill Koban
Website Owner
Michael Brown
Writer
Прокрутить наверх

About Us

The Appliances Reviews is a specialized information and analytical website with detailed reviews of TVs, projectors, smartphones, tablets, home and kitchen appliances, etc. The website answers frequently asked questions about house equipment and provides information about related modern solutions. We have been working for our readers since 2017.

Information posted on The Appliances Reviews website is subject to change without prior notice. All company names, their logos and product names are registered trademarks of their respective companies.
The Appliances Reviews website was created and is being developed with one goal – to provide our readers with the opportunity to obtain the fullest, unbiased useful information about TVs, projectors, smartphones, tablets, home and kitchen appliances, etc.
Covering the entire range of information on this topic is not our aim, it is simply impossible. In the selection of information, of course, our subjective opinion is present, but the main factor influencing our opinion, in the role of the editorial board of the website, is the interests of our readers.

Website Content Copyright

The copyright on all materials posted on the The Appliances Reviews website belongs to the The Appliances Reviews website.
The authors’ articles (containing the authors’ first and last name) published on The Appliances Reviews website are the property of The Appliances Reviews. All published articles are written either by the full-time authors of the The Appliances Reviews website, or by order of the website, or are offered for publication in a finished form. The copyright for articles published on the The Appliances Reviews website always belongs to the authors of the articles.
The author of the article has the right to publish his article on his own website or in other media in agreement with the editors of The Appliances Reviews website.
If an article published on The Appliances Reviews website gives no author, this article has been created by the team of authors of The Appliances Reviews website and is the property of the website.
It is prohibited to copy any materials from The Appliances Reviews website, except for personal use (a visitor of The Appliances Reviews website can save copies of articles on a local disk. Posting copies of materials in local and other networks is not allowed). The conditions for citing materials from the site are presented below.

Related Rights

We believe that, when referring to the manufacturers of the products we mention, it is reasonable to place graphic images that are appropriate to the context next to the corresponding text. If the owners of these materials disagree and would like to remove graphic materials or links to their companies’ websites from our webpages, they can send a letter to the website editor: webmaster@theappliancesreviews.com and we will fulfill this wish within a reasonable time.

Mirroring The Appliances Reviews Website

The Appliances Reviews website prohibits full or partial mirroring of the website materials on the Internet.

Editorial team

Kirill Koban
Website Owner
Michael Brown
Writer